The Young Green Party is overseen by a committee of 7 members who are:


Nadia Reeves Long

Nadia is chair of Young Greens. As an economics and management graduate she currently works in a bank. Her interests include gender equality particularly women in leadership and just transition.


Dan Hatter

Dan is the Secretary of Young Greens. He is currently studying at Newpark School. His interests include sustainable development, transport and global justice.

rob jones.jpg

Communications & Campaigns office

Rob Jones

Rob is the Campaigns Officer for Young Greens. He graduated from DCU where he studied International Business and French. He currently works in the financial sector, where he work with Irish SMEs on a daily basis.

Communications & Campaigns officer

Ben O’Leary Fitzpatrick

Ben is the Communications Officer for the Young Greens. He is currently studying Pre-University Arts at Dunboyne College of Further education. Ben is intrested in trying to make the education system fair for all.



Alex Loudon

Alex is the treasurer of the Young Greens. His interest primarily involve infrastructural and fundraising development for the party. He's about to finish a PhD in chemistry from TCD after which he plans to open a brewery with his father.

Policy Coordinator

Philip O’Hanrahan


National & International Facilitator

Andrew Worley